Contact Us

Registration & General Inquiries

Customer Service
888-340-5072 or +1-301-354-2101
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET
Register@SATShow.com
Inquiry@SATShow.com

Lindsey Fuller, CEM
Show Director
+1-301-354-1778
lfuller@accessintel.com

Hotel And Travel

MCI USA, formerly Wyndham Jade – Official Housing Provider
Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CT
Domestic (U.S. & Canada): +1-866-546-4308
International: +1-972-349-5424
satellite@wyndhamjade.com

Exhibits & Sponsorship Sales

Michael Cassinelli
Sales Director
+1-301-354-1691
mcassinelli@accessintel.com

Lindsey Fuller, CEM
Show Director
+1-301-354-1778
lfuller@accessintel.com

Marketing, Media & PR Inquiries

Isabel Burnham
Assistant Marketing Manager
+1-713-343-4007
iburnham@accessintel.com

Michael Conti
Group Marketing Director
+1-713-343-1903
mconti@accessintel.com

Tracy Le
Marketing Coordinator
+1-713-343-1875
tle@accessintel.com

Speakers & Conference

Jeffrey Hill
Conference Chairman
+1-856-547-0967
jhill@accessintel.com

Mark Holmes
Director of Strategic Content
+44-1763-260638
mholmes@accessintel.com

Operations & Logistics

Jessica Davis, CEM, CMP
Operations Director 
+1-301-354-1667
jcdavis@accessintel.com

Ashlyn Geoffrey
Operations Coordinator
+1-301-354-1663
ageoffrey@accessintel.com